About


ABOUT PRECLOTHED

Founded in May 2020 in Paris by Camille Graffin, Preclothed is an online store offering curated vintage and pre-loved clothes and accessories. We aim to bring our minimalist and timeless aesthetics in a sustainable way.

SOURCING

Our clothes and accessories are a hand-picked selection of exclusive designer pieces and luxury items. We source our clothes and accessories with utmost attention. We select our unique and timeless vintage pieces based on their qualities in terms of fabrics and finitions.

RECONDITIONING

We collaborate with French artisans to restore our clothes and accessories in the best possible way. Our garments are cleaned and repaired if needed before shipment.

MATERIALS

We give priority to natural materials within the composition of our garments. 90% of our materials are natural (cotton, silk, wool, cachemire) in order to ensure the quality and sustainability of our selected clothes but also a comfortable wear.

SUSTAINABILITY

By giving a second life to vintage items of clothing, we hope we will have a positive impact on the fashion industry, encouraging slow fashion.

OUR ASPIRATIONS

RE — CARE

We hope to restore the importance of aftercare. Caring and transforming garments is our way of giving them a second life. We wish to bring back to our wardrobes pieces that lived, that were loved. Giving priority to quality over quantity is at the heart of our approach in order to contribute to slow fashion by offering clothes with timeless designs and incredible quality.

RE — LOVE

By re-wearing and re-caring for our clothes, we hope to elevate pre-loved items and restore their value. We hope we encourage beloved capsule-based wardrobes and offer you a unique shopping experience of premium and luxury vintage pieces.

RE — THINK

Rewearing vintage items combines outstanding garment qualities and a sustainable approach to clothing. Offering a curated selection of pre-loved clothes and accessories is an invitation to re-shape our shopping habits and to re-think the way we consume.

SERVICES

SELL WITH US

You have vintage items you want to sell ? If you live in France and want to sell your vintage clothes and accessories, please contact us. We will be happy to discuss.

RENTAL FOR PROFESSIONALS

You are looking for vintage luxury pieces to rent? We have assembled a selection of exclusive vintage items dedicated to rental for shoots, films, or for luxury Maisons. Please leave us a message if you want more information.

contact@preclothed.com


en

À propos


À PROPOS DE PRECLOTHED

Créée en mai 2020 à Paris par Camille Graffin, Preclothed est une boutique en ligne dédiée aux vêtements et accessoires vintage et de seconde main. Nous souhaitons apporter notre esthétique minimaliste et intemporelle dans une démarche durable.

SÉLECTION

Nous sélectionnons nos vêtements et accessoires avec la plus grande attention. Nous choisissons des pièces vintage et de seconde main uniques et intemporelles selon des critères de qualité exigeants liés aux matières et finitions de chaque vêtement.

REMISE EN ÉTAT

Nous collaborons avec des artisans français afin de restaurer au mieux nos vêtements et accessoires. Nos pièces sont nettoyées et réparées si nécessaire avant envoi.

MATIÈRES

Nous privilégions au maximum les matières naturelles dans la composition de notre sélection de vêtements. 90% des matières sont naturelles (coton, soie, laine, cachemire) afin d'assurer une qualité, la durabilité et le confort de nos pièces.

DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

En donnant une seconde vie à des pièces vintage, nous espérons avoir un impact positif sur l'industrie de la mode en encourageant le mouvement de la slow fashion.

NOS ASPIRATIONS

RE — CARE

Nous souhaitons revaloriser le soin apporté au vêtement après son acquisition. Prendre soin et transformer des vêtements est notre façon de leur donner une seconde vie. Nous souhaitons redonner vie à des pièces vintage ayant du vécu, ayant été aimées. Privilégier la qualité à la quantité est au coeur de notre démarche afin de contribuer à la slow fashion en proposant des pièces aux designs intemporels et à la qualité exceptionnelle.

RE — LOVE

En reportant et en prenant soin de nos vêtements, nous souhaitons les faire revivre et les revaloriser. Nous souhaitons encourager l'amour d'une garde robe minimaliste avec des vêtements de qualité en vous proposant une expérience d'achat de pièces vintage premium et luxe unique.

RE — THINK

Reporter des pièces vintage permet d'associer une qualité des matières exceptionnelle ainsi qu'une approche durable à l'habillement. Proposer une sélection de vêtements et d'accessoires vintage et de seconde main est une invitation à reconsidérer nos habitudes d'achat et à repenser notre façon de consommer.

SERVICES

VENDRE AVEC NOUS

Vous souhaitez vendre vos pièces vintage ? Si vous résidez en France et souhaitez vendre vos vêtements et accessoires vintage, merci de nous contacter. Nous serons ravis d'en discuter avec vous.

ESPACE PRO

Vous êtes à la recherche de pièces vintage de luxe à louer ? Nous avons assemblé une sélection de pièces vintage exclusives dédiée à la location pour des shoots photo, films et pour des Maisons de luxe. Merci de nous contacter si vous souhaitez plus d'informations quant à notre service de location.

contact@preclothed.com 


fr